…some nice shit!!!

Peche Noire album download by jdotbrown

I posted about this project with a link to the the track Cacahuete a few days ago. Now the full album has been kindly made available on the website.It’s a mix of tracks produced collectively by the three talented producers as well as solo efforts. My favourites are the lovely soft jam by Louis Bordeaux and Sotu the Traveller ‘Rêverie de Pastis’ as well the crazy 13:54 jam ‘Mercredi’ which features all producers getting busy behind the boards.

Get the album for free here

01. Rêverie grillonaise
02. Cacahuète
03. Petit early
04. Incroyable
05. Boogeur
06. Splendeur
07. Voyage en Bmin
08. Nomono
09. Sacre coeur
10. Meilleur
11. Rêverie de Pastis
12. Mercredi

Album Credits:
Tracks 4,5,9, 10 by Beau Love.
Tracks 1, 7 by Sotu the Traveller.
Track 8 by Louis Bordeaux.
Track 2, 3, 6, 12 by Peche Noire (Beau Love, Louis Bordeaux & Sotu the Traveller)
Track 11 by Louis Bordeaux & Sotu the Traveller.

Mastered bij Elio Debets, Delta Beats Studio


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: